Events

2015 2014 2013
January
iAGE Video Presentation
In January we announced the brilliant promotional video produced by 'Naiznanku' studio for us. And now the video has become a true adornment of the company homepage.
February
Ryazan Valenok
In February our team members took part in ' Ryazan Valenok' Festival and won a victory, which proved our leadership not only in the business sphere, but in sports as well. Several days of friendly rivalry, a tight-knit team, fresh and creative ideas - and the trophy - a cozy white Valenok - is ours!
March
CPAExchange Business Breakfast
CPAExchange Business Breakfast will take place on March 5 in Moscow. Experts from leading Internet marketing companies will speak about prospects of CPA advertising market and share secrets of successful analytics and traffic acquisition. iAGE will be represented by Natalia Semagina speaking on the topic “Mobile Email Marketing: Keep in Touch”.
March
Advanced Training at EmailMatrix
Technologies develop by leaps and bounds and we have to keep pace with them. That`s why we give a lot of attention to internal training. EmailMatrix will hold a course of advanced training. Its major focus will be on a new level of emails delivery: latest requirements of ISPs and deliverability analytics.
April
Emailguide 2015
In April EmailMatrix will hold another Emailguide, which has already become a traditional spring event. This year, free webinars on email marketing will touch upon various topics: desktop publishing and content peculiarities to rew trends and tips on INBOX deliverability.
April
RIF + CIB 2015
The 19th Russian Internet Forum (RIF) and the Conference Internet and Business (CIB) will take place on April 22 – 24, 2015.The Internet Forum annually attracts key market players. It is one of the largest and interesting events of the Russian Internet. Major topics for discussion are “The Internet in Russia: Traditions and Prospects of Development”, “The Internet Economy”, etc.
May
Let`s have fun with iAGE!
On May 24 our team will have fun to start the summer season. We are going to enjoy BBQ, volleyball, dancing and surprises. And what`s more important, we are going to have a nice time together.More » The gathering will take place in Okskaya Zhemchuzhina holiday camp where we will start the holiday season with flyboards, PWCs, games and warm sand. Let`s get ready for summer!
May
Open House Day at iAGE
On the 30th of May we warmly welcome everyone interested! You will be able to visit our offices, meet our staff and ask our specialists any questions. We are going to speak about email-marketing and RTB-technologies, which will be interesting both for managers and developers. Attendance is limited. Fill out the request in order to receive an invitation: www.iage.net/openday
June
Yet another Conference on Marketing
is all about online marketing technologies, analytics and data management. The conference is held for the third time, its main subject now being recommender systems, their influence upon online servers and their interaction with users.
June
Mark as Important: increasing the ROI in email marketing
course in #tceh workshop Natalia Semagina, Anton Chirkov and Evgeniy Romanov are going to give a comprehensive email marketing course in #tceh workshops from June 16 to 25. More » The course will be devoted to: - the differences between just mailing and a strategic approach to email marketing
- 2015 email marketing trends
- the most common mistakes, reasons for losing money, time and effort and ways of avoiding these mistakes and losses
- planning and prioritizing; the actions that can be taken immediately in order to increase the metrics/rates (conversions, response, CTR)
July
Netology
We are always eager to share our knowledge and experience. July saw the publication of ‘Email Personalization Methods’ course by Elena Blagova (ExpertSender) at Netologia. A little earlier, the same resource published ‘Responsive Programming for Email Marketing’ - a course developed by Anton Chirkov. You are welcome to increase your proficiency!
August
iAGE Birthday
August saw iAGE grow a year older. This year the traditional field trip took us to Zvyozdnyi recreation camp. We celebrated our corporate birthday by playing laser tag and singing along to a guitar.
September
ExpertSender University
The University for Marketers started functioning three years ago and made expert knowledge in the sphere of email marketing trendy. For these three years its founders have been keeping up the high standard of the knowledge they provide and the expert proficiency of the speakers they invite. This year promises even more case studies and interactive learning. Expertsender University course program has two difficulty levels – basic and professional – and will be very useful both for newbies and for experienced professionals. We highly advise that you attend it!
October
RIW 2015
October is the busy season of conferences, in which we participate as speakers and information partners.The lead event of this fall - RIW 2015 – embraces the Internet, media and telecommunications. RIW 2015 is everything at once: a multithread conference, a media communication forum, a trade show and a whole lot of extra events, awards, presentations and promotions.
November
Highload++ 2015
The ninth annual conference is the flagship of online project development fleet - it is the biggest professional event in Russia and one of the biggest in the world. The conference will welcome 2500+ participants. Its agenda comprises big project maintenance, system administration, databases, load testing and other aspects of web development connected to highload systems. And on the 3rd of November our very own Vladimir Ilyich will be speaking about a DMP project written on NodeJS!
December
Hackathon
Overnight into December, 6 iAGE held its first hackathon. The early morning of Saturday, December, 5, gathered the top brains of our company; at 11 a.m. they started discussing the projects that had to be realized in 24 hours. The projects included games (Go in Go, racing in Unity), software for riding surface quality evaluation with the help of a smartphone, and the- best-goods-for-the-best-price AntiAuction. The most persevering participants were awarded with tickets to the Star Wars: Episode VII premiere in IMAX. The hackathon helped to show how professionally skilled and creative our specialists are, how quickly they can fulfill the tasks set.
to up

Person of the month

Valiery Semenkov Leading Designer
March
I`ve already been working for iAGE for 2 years and I`m really happy!
Natalia Semagina Client Service Director
April
Just back home from a breathtaking trip to Europe
Ekaterina Khudyakova Technical Specialist
May
Has been kayaking along the Pra River. Back home safe and sound!:)
Eugene Makushkin Leading Developer
June
On June 5 I will be at Yet another Conference on Marketing.
Tatyana Moiseeva Project Manager
July
We are finishing work at the new interface for TD Auditorius
Andfrey Blagov Interactive 95 Manager
August
Andrey is a great guy.
He does his best and is successuful in everything.
Anton Chirkov HTML-coder
September
We congratulate Anton on his master thesis defense!
Evgeny Samoylov Manager
October
Back from "ATS London & Dmexco Cologn 2014" Conference
"It's nice abroad, but there's nothinh like home, sweet home!"
Denis Chumachenko Development team leader
November
"We develop technologies and attract users!"
Alexander Kozlov web-developer
December
Alex deals with any task with humour: "php is like a programming language but for lazy bones"
Irina Samoylova HR-manager
January
"To offer a job to a candidate is like to propose a marriage"
Ellina Safronova designer
February
"When I was a child, I already knew it for sure that I was going to be a designer."
Evgeniy Romanov Senior customer specialist
March
"If you love your subscribers, deliverability won't be a problem!"
Olga Nadeeva Email manager
April
"Everything's possible! For me any difficulty is a chance to learn something new!"
Anastasiya Kazakova ExpertSender Chief Accountant
May
"I'm always on my guard, because accounting legislation is changing all the time. Self-education is my second name."
Aleksandr Grishin Developer/programmer
Июнь
"Jack of all codes, administrator of many!"
Victoriya Marevicheva iAGE Chief Accountant
July
"Love to your job works miracles and gives more energy to cope with new tasks!"
Dmitry Bogomolov Junior developer
August
"It's great when you can constantly develop your professional skills at work"
Olga Pospekhova Head of Testing Department
September
"For me there is nothing worse in life and in work there than boredom. And you can`t be bored at iAGE!"
Lena Pulyaeva Deputy Director of Business Development
October
"See the world. It's more fantastic than any dream made or paid for in factories."
Elena Blagova Customer Relations Specialist
November
"Overall success can only be achieved if every member of the team is a devout worker. This is why we in iAGE call Expertsender a sect :)"
Anton Astanin Tester
December
"Come to the dark side, we have cookies"

События

2015 2014 2013
Январь
Видеопрезентация iAGE
В январе мы анонсировали великолепный проморолик, который сделала для нас студия «Наизнанку». Теперь главную страницу сайта украшает видеопрезентация компании.
Февраль
Рязанский валенок
В феврале ребята из iAGE приняли участие в фестивале «Рязанский валенок», где смогли доказать своё первенство не только в работе, но и в спорте. Несколько дней активных соревнований в лесу, дружная команда, свежие творческие идеи — и вот у нас в руках переходящий приз — тёплый белый валенок!
Март
Бизнес-завтрак CPAExchange
Бизнес-завтрак CPAExchange состоится 5 марта в Москве. Эксперты из ведущих компаний в области интернет-маркетинга расскажут о перспективах рынка СРА-рекламы и поделятся секретами успешной работы в области аналитики и привлечения трафика. Спикером от iAGE будет Наталья Семагина, которая представит выступление на тему: «Мобильный емейл-маркетинг: будьте всегда на связи».
Март
Повышение квалификации в компании EmailMatrix
Время идёт, технологии развиваются, нельзя стоять на месте — именно поэтому мы уделяем большое внимание внутреннему обучению. В компании EmailMatrix пройдёт курс повышения квалификации, основная тема которого — новый уровень доставки писем: последние требования ISP-провайдеров, аналитика доставляемости.
Апрель
Emailguide 2015
В апреле компания EmailMatrix проводит очередной Emailguide, уже ставший традиционным и ожидаемым событием весны. Подробнее » Бесплатные вебинары о емейл-маркетинге в этом году затронут различные темы: от особенностей вёрстки и контента до новых трендов и советов по доставляемости в INBOX.
Апрель
РИФ+КИБ 2015
C 22 по 24 апреля 2015 года пройдёт конференция «РИФ+КИБ 2015» — мероприятие состоится в 19-й раз. Подробнее » Интернет-форум ежегодно собирает на своей площадке ключевых участников рынка и является одним из самых массовых и интересных мероприятий в Рунете. Основные темы, которые планируется обсудить: «Интернет в России: тенденции и перспективы развития», «Интернет-экономика» и т. д.
Май
Мир, труд, май! Спорт, семья, iAGE
24 мая мы соберёмся, чтобы настроиться на летний рабочий сезон. Нас ждёт шатёр с шашлыками, лапта, волейбол, танцы, сюрпризы... Подробнее » А главное, что мы будем делать это все вместе.
Всё пройдёт на базе «Окская жемчужина», где состоится торжественное открытие пляжного сезона: flyboard, гидроциклы, анимация, песочек.
Будем готовы к лету!
Май
День открытых дверей в iAGE
30 мая приглашаем всех желающих к нам в гости. Вы сможете посетить офис, познакомиться и задать вопросы специалистам компании. Мы расскажем вам немного о емейл-маркетинге и RTB-технологиях. Будет интересно как менеджерам, так и программистам! Количество мест ограничено. Для получения приглашения заполните заявку: www.iage.net/openday
Июнь
Yet another Conference on Marketing
— это конференция, посвященная технологиям, аналитике и работе с данными в интернет-маркетинге. Конференция проходит уже в третий раз. Главной её темой станут рекомендательные системы, их влияние на онлайн-сервисы и взаимодействие с пользователями.
Июнь
Курс "Пометить как Важное:
повышаем ROI email-маркетинга" в мастерской #tceh
Подробнее » Наталья Семагина, Антон Чирков и Евгений Романов проведут комплексный курс о емейл-маркетинге в мастерских #tceh с 16 по 25 июня. О чем пойдет речь на курсе:
- в чём разница между просто рассылками и стратегическим подходом к email-маркетингу
- какие тренды в email-маркетинге в 2015 году
- какие основные ошибки, на чём теряют деньги, время и душу и как избежать этих ошибок
- как составить план, что можно сделать уже сейчас (и что в первую очередь), чтобы повысить показатели (конверсию, отклик, переходы)
Июль
Нетология
Мы активно делимся опытом и знаниями. В этом месяце на «Нетологии» опубликован курс Елены Благовой (ExpertSender) «Способы персонализации емейл-рассылок». А чуть ранее там же был опубликован курс Антона Чиркова «Адаптивная вёрстка писем в емейл-маркетинге». Прокачайте свои знания!
Август
День рождения iAGE
В августе iAGE стал старше ещё на один год. Традиционный выезд на природу в этот раз прошёл на базе отдыха «Звездный». Мы отметили день рождения дружной перестрелкой в лазертаг и кальянными посиделками под гитарный аккомпанемент.
Сентябрь
ExpertSender University
Университет для маркетологов открылся три года назад, создав своеобразный тренд популярности знаний в сфере емейл-маркетинга. Всё это время организаторы держат высокую планку в вопросах качества знаний и профессионализма спикеров. В этот раз планируется ещё больше кейсов и интерактива.
Программа курса Expertsender University разделена на две ступени сложности — базовую и PRO, поэтому окажется познавательной как для новичков, так и для профессионалов.Рекомендуем!
Октябрь
RIW 2015
Горячая пора осенних конференций. Выступаем спикерами, инфопартнёрами. RIW 2015 — главное осеннее мероприятие сразу трёх отраслей (интернет, медиа, телеком), объединяющее многопотоковую конференцию, медиа-коммуникационный форум, выставку, а также множество внепрограммных мероприятий, премий, презентаций и промоакций.
Ноябрь
Highload++ 2015
Эта флагманская конференция — самое крупное профессиональное мероприятие для разработчиков интернет-проектов в России и одно из крупнейших во всём мире — пройдёт уже в 9 раз. На ней соберутся более 2500 участников. В программе будут затронуты такие аспекты веб-разработок, как эксплуатация крупных проектов, системное администрирование, базы данных, нагрузочное тестирование и другие направления, связанные с высоконагружёнными системами. А 3 ноября с докладом о проекте DMP на NodeJS выступит наш Владимир Ильич.
Декабрь
Хакатон
5-6 Декабря в iAGE прошёл первый Хакатон. Лучшие умы компании собрались ранним субботним утром и уже в 11 часов начали обсуждение проектов, на реализацию которых отводились всего одни сутки. Среди проектов были и игры (Го на Go, гонки на Unity), и ПО для регистрации качества дорожного покрытия с помощью смартфона, и АнтиАукцион лучших товаров по лучшим ценам. В качестве приза зрительских симпатий самые стойкие участники получили пригласительные билеты на премьеру Звёздных Воинов в IMAX. Сам же хакатон ещё раз доказал высокий профессионализм наших разработчиков, их креативность и скорость решения поставленных задач.
Наверх

Персона месяца

Валерий Семенков Ведущий дизайнер
Март
Я работаю в IAge уже 2 года и просто счастлив!
Наталья Семагина Директор по работе с клиентами
Апрель
Недавно вернулась из увлекательной поездки по Европе
Екатерина Худякова Технический специалист
Май
Сплавлялась на байдарках по Пре. Жива-здорова!)
Евгений Макушкин Ведущий разработчик
Июнь
5 июня буду на конференции Яндекса YaC/m.
Татьяна Моисеева Менеджер проектов
Июль
Заканчиваем работу над новым интерфейсом для TD Auditorius
Андрей Благов Менеджер Interactive 95
Август
Андрей — просто молодец.
Старается, и все у него получается.
Антон Чирков Верстальщик
Сентябрь
Поздравляем Антона с защитой магистерской диссертации. Гордимся!
Евгений Самойлов Менеджер направления
Октябрь
Вернулся с конференции "ATS London & Dmexco Cologn 2014"
"За границей хорошо,а дома лучше!"
Денис Чумаченко Руководитель группы разработок
Ноябрь
"Развиваем технологии и привлекаем пользователей!"
Александр Козлов web-разработчик
Декабрь
Саша с юмором подходит к любой задаче: "php-это как язык программирования, но для ленивых"
Ирина Самойлова HR-менеджер
Январь
"Пригласить кандидата на работу - это как сделать ему предложение руки и сердца"
Эллина Сафронова дизайнер
Февраль
"Я точно знала, что буду дизайнером еще в детстве"
Евгений Романов Старший специалист по работе с клиентами
Март
"Любите ваших подписчиков — и с доставляемостью все у вас будет хорошо!"
Ольга Надеева Емейл-менеджер
Апрель
"Нет ничего невозможного! Для меня любая сложность - это шанс узнать что-то новое!"
Анастасия Казакова Главный бухгалтер ExpertSender
Май
"Я всегда начеку, так как законодательство в сфере бухучета постоянно меняется. Самообразование — моё второе имя :)"
Александр Гришин Разработчик
Июнь
"Я и код писать могу, и админить мастер!"
Виктория Маревичева Главный бухгалтер iAGE
Июль
"Любовь к своему делу творит чудеса и даёт ещё больше энергии на освоение новых задач!"
Дмитрий Богомолов Младший программист
Август
"Здорово, когда на работе есть возможность постоянно развиваться в своем деле"
Ольга Поспехова Руководитель отдела тестирования
Сентябрь
"И в работе, и в жизни для меня нет ничего хуже скуки. Но в iAge не соскучишься!"
Елена Пуляева Заместитель директора по развитию бизнеса
Октябрь
"Старайтесь увидеть мир. Он прекраснее любой мечты, созданной на фабрике и оплаченной деньгами."
Елена Благова Специалист по работе с клиентами
Ноябрь
"Для общего успеха все должны быть немного фанатиками. Поэтому внутри iAGE наш Экспертсендер и называют сектой :)"
Антон Астанин Тестировщик
Декабрь
"Come to the dark side, we have cookies"